Middle School


Middle School (Grades 6-10)

The Middle School Programme offers a wide range of subjects and encourages high academic standards through a practical approach to teaching and learning. Assessment is not limited to conventional written papers and they consist of a variety of tests, e.g. oral and listening tests.

Upcoming Events

Mon 23

Earth Day

April 23
Fri 27

IBDP Exam Begins

April 27 - May 18
May 01

May Day

May 1